Late 19th Century

Beattie’s songs began appearing in publications around the 1880’s.

  1. Are You, Fellow Traveler
  2. Closer Still
  3. Happy Pilgrims Canaan Bound
  4. Hark to the Trumpet Sounding
  5. Have You Heard the Song of Love?
  6. Homeward Bound Through Calm and Tempest
  7. Keep in Step with Jesus
  8. Little Heralds
  9. O’er Life’s Ocean Swiftly Gliding
  10. Rejecting Soul, Sad Is Thy Lot
  11. Stay Thou Near By
  12. Thou, Lord of This Vain World of Sin
  13. Would You for Jesus Live to Win?