June 20, 1903, Blackburn, Arkansas.

December 28, 1965, Hot Springs, Arkansas.

Lowe Cemetery, Royal, Arkansas.

Floyd was the husband of Pearl Odessa Noles.

  1. Follow On
  2. Have You Tried My Jesus?
  3. He Made the Way
  4. He’s Coming Back
  5. I Am Glad Jesus Came
  6. I Am Glad the Savior Came
  7. I Love My Lord
  8. I Shall Go to Canaan’s Land
  9. I Was Burdened Down with Sin
  10. I’ll Be Happy When I Reach My Home
  11. I’ll Do My Best
  12. I’ll Sail Away
  13. I’ll Serve My Lord
  14. I’m Glad
  15. I’m Going Home
  16. Just for You and Me
  17. Marching On
  18. O What a Day
  19. On the Road to Canaan’s Land
  20. Over in the Glory Land
  21. Sailing Through the Air
  22. There Will Be a Wonderful Meeting
  23. There’s a City of Love
  24. Waiting for His Call
  25. Walking with Jesus
  26. Way Down Deep in My Soul
  27. We Shall Rise
  28. What a Day
  29. When He Calls My Name
  30. Wonderful Jesus
  31. You Need a Friend